these little wonders

Good morning!  It’s nice to wake up and see the sun today.  We’ve had a long stretch of rain, humidity, and overcast skies and the dry air is a welcome relief.  I am sitting in my living room listening to smooth jazz on the radio, drinking my coffee, and rock writing in my red recliner while my pugs sleep nearby on the couch.  It’s what I consider the perfect morning.  It’s been an interesting week for me and I have lots I could talk about, but I think I’ll take a different route today and try a visual blog instead of a written one.  Let’s take a look at some of the small wonders of the world.

Leave a Reply

